Sprouting now, Horror as Try to Fast

March 3, 2010 at 2:43 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I.m up and it is too early and I went to bed 1:30 am last night.

Wrote several letters last night so a b.m. this morning but dry as apples dried me out (and aged me)

Going to sprout now in spite of horror houseguest in living room.  It has gotten tot he point where it is cruel to myself not to sprout.

Better with fude rapist landlady as her other tenant has just stolen the $1000 laptop!  Hah!  Hahahahahaha!

I m the valued tenant now.

I have to go sprout but then waht: sleep I guess.  f*cking fast wont get started today unless I start it noontime

Noonish is next real permissible time to eat based on 2 h per 100.  I am allowing myself to reclaim my day count of adhering to waiting 2 h per 100 calories if I restore it by waiting til noonish today to eat which is fine and which I can do.

Have to sprout now

What is the diet plan now?

mungs I guess

Ok flax too

sesame also

GOT TO STOP FRUIT

GOT TO START MY 42 H FAST

HOW??????????????????????????????

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

