April 10 Second Entry

April 11, 2010 at 12:23 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Too depressed to write as it is too hard.

I have so much to detail.

I can’t I don’t want to strain myself.

Trying to base my life on gentleness and make myself gentle and stop straining myself.

I try to force myself to do all manner of things that I think will get me to fast and it just creates strain all of it.

I am not writing honestly right now.

I want to write honestly.

I wish Bosmi or anyone would call me or cared about me.

I wish I could call up Janet or Gretchen.

fuck skype fuck spending more and more and more money and  having it just be complicated.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

